XX. 1: TNAU - CONSTITUENT COLLEGES

S. No.	District	Name of the College
1.	Coimbatore	Agricultural College and Research Institute, Coimbatore
2.		Horticultural College and Research Institute, Coimbatore
3.		Agricultural Engineering College and Research Institute, Coimbatore
4.		Forest College and Research Institute, Mettupalayam
5.	Madurai	Agricultural College and Research Institute, Madurai.
6.		Community Science College and Research Institute, Madurai.
7.	Tiruchirappalli	Horticultural College & Research Institute, (Women), Tiruchirappalli.
8.		Agricultural Engineering College and Research Institute, Kumulur, Tiruchirappalli.
9.		Anbil Dharmalingam Agricultural College & Research Institute, Navalur Kuttapattu, Tiruchirappalli.
10.	Thoothukudi	Agricultural College and Research Institute, Killikulam, Thoothukudi.
11.	Tiruvannamalai	Agricultural College and Research Institute, Vazhavachanur, Tiruvannamalai.
12.	Thanjavur	Agricultural College and Research Institute, Eachangkottai, Thanjavur.
13.	Pudukkottai	Agricultural College & Research Institute Kudumiyanmalai, Pudukkottai.
14.	Theni	Horticultural College & Research Institute, Periyakulam, Theni.