XX. 2: TNAU-AFFILIATED COLLEGES

S. No.	District	Name of the College
1.	Ranipet	Adhiparasakthi Agricultural College, G.B. Nagar, Kalavai, Ranipet District
2.		Adhiparasakthi Horticultural College, G.B. Nagar, Kalavai, Ranipet District
3.		Don Bosco College of Agriculture, Sagayathottam Post, Thakkolam (via), Arakkonam Taluk, Ranipet District.
4.	Perambalur	Thanthai Roever Institute of Agriculture and Rural Development, Valikandapuram, Perambalur.
5.		Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan Agriculture College, Thuraiyur Main Road, Perambalur Post, Perambalur District.
6.	Coimbatore	Vanavarayar Institute of Agriculture, Meenkarai Road (Near Meenakshipuram), Manakkadavu, Pollachi.
7.	Theni	College of Agricultural Technology, Kullapuram Post, Vaigai Dam (via), Theni.
8.	Namakkal	PGP College of Agricultural Sciences, Sendhamangalam Road, Palani Nagar, Vettampadi, Namakkal District.
9.	Tiruchirappalli	Imayam Institute of Agriculture and Technology, Kannanur, Thuraiyur (TK), Tiruchirappalli District.
10.		Nalanda College of Agriculture, M.R.Palayam, Sannamangalam Post, Tiruchirappalli.
11		MIT College of Agriculture and Technology, Vellalapatti, Mangalam Village, Musiri Taluk, Trichy District.
12.	Thanjavur	RVS Agricultural College, Usilampatti Village, Manayeripatti Post, Sengipatti (via), Thanjavur.
13.	Erode	Kumaraguru Institute of Agriculture, Sathy-Athani-Bhavani Main Road, Sakthinagar, Erode District.
14.	Elode	J.K.K. Munirajah College of Agricultural Sciences, T.N. Palayam, Gobichettipalayam (TK), Erode District
15.	Dindigul	RVS Padmavathy Horticultural College, S.Paraipatty Post, Oddanchatram Road, Sembatti, Dindigul District.
16.	Dinaigai	SRS Institute of Agriculture and Technology, Senakottai Post, Vedasandur, Dindigul District.
17.	Tenkasi	S.Thangapazham Agricultural College, Chinthamaniperiputhur, Vasudevanallur, Tenkasi District

S. No.	District	Name of the College
18.	Sivagangai	Sethu Bhaskara Agricultural College and Research Foundation, Kalam Kalvi Gramam, Kallupatti Post, Karaikudi Taluk, Sivagangai.
19.	Ramanathapuram	Nammazhvar College of Agriculture and Technology, Peraiyur Post, Kamuthy (TK), Ramanathapuram District.
20.	Cuddalore	JSA College of Agriculture and Technology, Aavatti Cross Road, Ma Podaiyur, Tholudur Tittagudi (TK), Cuddalore District
21.	Krishnagiri	Adhiyamaan College of Agriculture & Research, Athimugam, Shoolagiri (TK), Krishnagiri District.
22.	Madurai	Krishna College of Agriculture and Technology (KRISAT), Srirengapuram Village, Thoddappanaickanur Post, Madurai.
23.	Tirunelveli	The Indian Agriculture College, Raja Nagar, Radhapuram, Tirunelveli District.
24.	Tiruvannamalai	Aravindhar Agricultural Institute of Technology, Aravindhar Nagar, Thenpallipattu Village, Kalasapakkam Taluk, Tiruvannamalai District.
25.	Vellore	Palar Agricultural College, Kothamarikuppam, Melpatti Post, Pernabut Taluk, Vellore.
26.	Pudukkottai	Mother Teresa College of Agriculture, Mettusalai, Illuppur Post, Pudukkottai.
27.		Pushkaram College of Agriculture Sciences, Veppangudi Village, Thiruvarangulam Post, Alangudi Taluk, Pudukkottai.
28.	Tiruvallur	Jaya Agricultural College, Arakkonam, Arakkonam- Tiruvalangadu High Road, Viyasapuram Tiruttani TK Tiruvallur District.