XX. 3 : TNAU – CONSTITUENT DIPLOMA INSTITUTES

S. No.	District	Name of the College
1.	Tiruchirappalli	Institute of Agriculture, Agricultural Engineering College & Research Institute, Kumulur, Tiruchirappalli District
2.	Pudukkottai	Institute of Agriculture, National Pulses Research Centre, Vamban, Pudukkottai.
3.	Kanyakumari	Institute of Horticulture, Horticultural Research Station, Pechiparai, Kanyakumari.
4.	Dharmapuri	Institute of Agriculture & Horticulture, Palacode, Dharmapuri District

XX. 3 : TNAU – AFFILIATED DIPLOMA INSTITUTES

S. No.	District	Name of the Diploma Institute		
Diploma (Agriculture)				
1.	Ranipet	Adhiparasakthi Agricultural College, G.B. Nagar, Kalavai, Ranipet District		
2.	Coimbatore	Institute of Agriculture and Rural Development, Sri Ramakrishna Mission Vidyalaya, Coimbatore.		
3.		Vanavarayar Institute of Agriculture, Manakkadavu, Pollachi.		
4.	Trichy	MIT School of Agriculture, Vellalppatti, Musiri.		
5.	Ranipet	Sahayathottam Institute of Agriculture and Rural Development, Thakkolam, Arakkonam.		
6.	Namakkal	PGP College of Agricultural Sciences, Palani Nagar, Vettambadi, Namakkal		
7.	Tiruvannamalai	Aravindhar Agricultural Institute of Technology, Kalasapakkam, Tiruvannamalai		
8.	Thoothukudi	Raga Agricultural College & Rural Development, Kovilpatty.		
Diploma (Horticulture)				
9.	Trichy	MIT School of Horticulture, Vellalappatti, Musiri.		
10.	Ranipet	Adhiparasakthi Horticultural College, G.B. Nagar, Kalavai, Ranipet District.		