XX. 6 : TNAU - RESEARCH STATIONS

S. No.	District	Name of the Station
1.	Erode	Agricultural Research Station Bhavanisagar, Erode district.
2.	Thoothukudi	Agricultural Research Station Kovilpatti, Thoothukudi district.
3.	Theni	Agricultural Research Station, Vaigai dam, Theni district.
4.		Grape Research Station, Anamalaiyanpatti, Rayappanpatti, Theni district.
5.	Ramanathapuram	Agricultural Research Station, Paramakudi, Ramanathapuram district.
6.		Coastal Saline Research Centre, Ramanathapuram, Ramanathapuram district
7.	Kanniyakumari	Agricultural Research Station, Tirupathisaram, Kanniyakumari district.
8.		Horticultural Research Station, Pechiparai, Kanyakumari district.
9.		Floriculture Research Station, Thovalai, Kanyakumari District.
10.	Vellore	Agricultural Research Station, Virinjipuram, Vellore district.
11.		Sugarcane Research Station, Melalathur, Vellore district.
12.	Thanjavur	Agricultural Research Station, Pattukkottai, Thanjavur district.
13.		Soil and Water Management Research Institute, Kattuthottam, Thanjavur.
14.]	Coconut Research Station, Veppankulam, Thanjavur district.
15.		Tamil Nadu Rice Research Institute, Aduthurai, Thanjavur district.
16.	Thiruvallur	Rice Research Station, Tirur, Thiruvallur district.
17.	Tirunelveli	Rice Research Station, Ambasamudram, Tirunelveli district.
18.		Citrus Research Station, Vannikonendal Sankarankoil, Tirunelveli district.
19.	Virudhunagar	Regional Research Station, Kovilankulam, Aruppukottai, Virudhu- nagar district
20.]	Cotton Research Station, Srivilliputhur, Virudhunagar district.
21.	Krishnagiri	Regional Research Station, Paiyur, Krishnagiri district.
22.	Cuddalore	Regional Research Station, Virudhachalam, Cuddalore district.
23.]	Sugarcane Research Station, Cuddalore, Cuddalore district.
24.]	Vegetable Research Station, Palur, Cuddalore district.

S. No.	District	Name of the Station
25.	The Nilgiris	Hybrid Rice Evaluation Centre, Gudalur, The Nilgiris district.
26.		Horticultural Research Station, Udhagamandalam, The Nilgiris
27.	Villupuram	Oilseeds Research Station, Tindivanam, Villupuram district.
28.	Tiruchirappalli	Sugarcane Research Station, Sirugamani, Tiruchirappalli district
29.	Coimbatore	Coconut Research Station, Aliyarnagar, Coimbatore district.
30.	Pudukkottai	National Pulses Research Centre, Vamban, Pudukkottai district.
31.	Salem	Tapioca and Castor Research Station, Yethapur, Salem district.
32.		Horticultural Research Station, Yercaud, Salem district.
33.	Dindigul	Horticultural Research Station, Thadiyankudisai, Dindigul district.
34.		Horticultural Research Station, Kodaikanal, Dindigul district.
35.		Maize Research Station, Vagarai, Dindigul District
36.	Perambalur	Cotton Research Station, Veppanthattai, Perambalur District.
37.	Sivagangai	Dryland Agricultural Research Station, Chettinad, Sivagangai District
38.	Tiruvannamalai	Centre of Excellence in Millets, Athiyandal, Ayyampalyam, Tiruvannamalai district.
39.	Chennai	Information and Training Centre, First Floor, Opposite to CIPET, Guindy, Chennai.